Major Distributors

 

For Online Retail Sales with included shipping Australia wide, we recommend shopping at:

Buy Fuel Doctor www.buyfueldoctor.com.auOnline retailer Bright Viper Pty Ltd operates Buy Fuel Doctor. Their prices for retail sizes include shipping Australia Wide.
Website: BuyFuelDoctor.com.au
Phone: +61 491 626 016

 

 
 

To locate your nearest in-store Retail Distributor we recommend:

Supercheap AutoSupercheap Auto – To find your nearest store check their website.
Website: http://www.supercheapauto.com.au/Stores

 

 
 

To locate your nearest Industrial Distributor we recommend:

CastrolTo locate your nearest industrial outlet check Castrol’s Website.
Website: https://maps.castrol.com/

 

 
 

Independent Suppliers

TPX Truck And Trailer Equipment

TPX – Truck And Trailer Equipment

U4/3 Ozone Street, Chinderah NSW 2487
Phone: 02 6674 1225    Mobile: 0403 601 490 

Ross's Diesel Service

Ross’s Diesel Service Pty Ltd

Lot 2, Gamenya Avenue, Merredin WA 6415
Phone: 08 9041 2337 

Lee's Spare Parts And Performance Discount Auto Parts

Lees Spare Parts and Performance

54 Kingston Rd, Underwood QLD 4119
Phone: 07 3841 6023    Mobile: 0434 195 116 

Independent Oils

Independent Oils

8 Trevor St. Ulverstone TAS. Phone: 03 6425 7247
26 Chesterman St. Moonah TAS. Phone: 03 6273 7588
22-24 McKenzie St. Mowbray TAS. Phone: 04 09 973 699

Agstop

Agstop Fuel & Lubricants

Phone: 1300 AGSTOP (1300 247 867)
Email: service@agstop.com.au

Cap Coast Lubes

CAP COAST LUBES

9 Pineapple Drive, Hidden Valley Queensland 4703, Australia
Phone: 0428957281
Email: dsbarnard@bigpond.com

International Suppliers

Subic Bay, Philippines
Lot 14 Magellan’s Landing Compound,
Argonaut Hi-way
Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Olongapo City, Zambales
Philippines
Tel: +63 47 252-5468
Mob: +63 917 832-3447
Email: sales@broadwatermarine.com
Manila Bay, Philippines
Unit 39-41 Ground Floor, HK Sun PlazaRoxas Boulevard, Pasay City, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 551-1813
Mob: +63 917 829-3508
Email: manila@broadwatermarine.com
Cebu Mactan, Philippines
Cebu Yacht Club
Building 1
Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City
Mactan Island, Cebu
Philippines
Tel: +63 32 341-0474
Mob: +63 917 327-7931
Email: cebu@broadwatermarine.com
Boracay, Philippines
Bantud Manoc-Manoc
Malay
Boracay, Aklan
Philippines
Tel: +63 36 288-2709
Mob: +63 918 963-8155
Email: boracay@broadwatermarine.com
Puerto Princesa,
Palawan, Philippines
51 Roxas street,
Barangay Maligaya,Puerto Princesa,
Palawan, Philippines
Tel: + 639178323449
Email: palawan@broadwatermarine.com
Davao City,
Philippines
Kilometer 13 ,
Panacan,
Davao City , Philippines
Tel: +63 918 963-8151
Email: davao@broadwatermarine.com